QNS Publications

QNS.com

News – Events – Community – Classifieds – Neighborhoods

QNS is the online home for the next generation of proud Queens locals looking to connect and find out what’s happening in the neighborhoods around them.

 

QNS provides the latest in Queens news and events, powered by the journalists at the award-winning Queens Courier, Courier Sun, Ridgewood Times, Times Newsweekly, BORO and LIC Magazines.

 

But this isn’t just another local news website. Thanks to the latest technology and our deep roots in Queens, QNS is also a social platform for the community to come together to talk to each other. Local leaders, business owners and residents now have QNS to connect online with the people who care about Queens as much as they do.

 

QNS provides the latest and most interesting information about Queens – be it breaking news, politics and education, or dining, nightlife, real estate and getting around. Our awardwinning journalists are complemented by our grassroots community that posts comments, events, discussions, photos, videos and classifieds of their own to keep all of Queens up to date and in the know.

Out mailing address is:

QNS
38-15 Bell Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Masthead

Publisher
Victoria Schneps-Yunis
vschneps@qns.com

Co-publisher
Joshua Schneps
jschneps@qns.com
@joshschneps

Associate publisher
Bob Brennan
bbrennan@qns.com


Digital Editor-in-Chief

Katarina Hybenova
khybenova@qns.com
@kamelka

The Queens Courier Editor-in-Chief
Robert Pozarycki
rpozarycki@qns.com
@robbpoz

 

Reporters
Anthony Giudice
agiudice@qns.com
@A_GiudiceReport

 

Angela Matua
amatua@qns.com
@angelamatua

 

Copy Editor
Katrina Medoff
kmedoff@qns.com
@KatrinaMedoff

 

Digital Creative Director
Stephen Vrattos
svrattos@qns.com

 

Contact

EDITORIAL
(718) 224-5863

editorial@queenscourier.com

 


ADVERTISING
(718) 224-5863 ext. 228
bbrennan@queenscourier.com

 

ACCOUNTING
(718) 224-5863 ext. 229
mvalencia@queenscourier.com

 

LEGAL NOTICES
(718) 224-5863 ext. 203
mgallo@queenscourier.com

 

Subscribe

 

Please send email to mgallo@queenscourier.com to subscribe or manage your subscription.