Editorial Masthead

 

Victoria Schneps-Yunis Publisher and editor vschneps@queenscourier.com
Joshua Schneps Co-publisher jschneps@queenscourier.com
Bob Brennan Associate publisher bbrennan@queenscourier.com
Robert Pozarycki Editor-in-chief rpozarycki@queenscourier.com
Anthony Giudice Reporter agiudice@queenscourier.com
Angela Matua Reporter amatua@queenscourier.com
Suzanne Monteverdi Reporter smonteverdi@qns.com
Katrina Medoff BORO Magazine Editor katrina@boromag.com