Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

The Queens Courier compiled a list of net contributions the following candidates running for Borough President and City Council collected during a six-month period ending on January 11, 2013. Data courtesy of the New York City Campaign Finance Board.

Borough President
Peter Vallone Jr.: $1,050,646
Audrey Pheffer: $347,951
Melinda Katz: $299,496
Jose Peralta: $134,680
Leroy Comrie: $61,151*
Barry Grodenchik: $56,773
Tony Avella: $6,857

City Council
District 19
John Duane: $35,270
Paul Vallone: $34,700
Dan Halloran: $24,035
Matthew Silverstein: $8,654
District 20
Peter Koo: $266,190

District 21
Julissa Ferreras: $48,579

District 22
Costa Constantinides: $85,876
Antonio Meloni: $27,798
Daniel Peterson: $4,995

District 23
Mark Weprin: $137,239

District 24
Rory Lancman: $85,339
Martha Taylor: $55,310
Andrea Veras: $2,940
Isaac Sasson: unavailable

District 25
Daniel Dromm: $76,880

District 26
Jimmy Van Bramer: $111,778

District 27
Sondra Peeden: $1,726
Bryan Block: $100

District 28
Ruben Wills: $11,510
David Kayode: unavailable

District 29
Karen Koslowitz: $57,459

District 30
Elizabeth Crowley: $132,363

District 31 (Special Election)
Donovan Richards: $51,745
Michael Duncan: $40,919
Jacques Leandre: $22,045
Selvena Brooks: $17,171
Earnest Flowers: $7,888
Pesach Osina: $7,779
Allan Jennings: $25
Marie Adam-Ovide: unavailable
Saywala Kesselly: unavailable

District 32
Eric Ulrich: $22,625
* as of July 2012




Join The Discussion

Popular Stories
QNS photo
UPDATE: Bayside street will be renamed after a beloved softball coach
Photos courtesy of MTA
MTA unveiled new designs for subway trains and stations
Photo by Shutterstock
History teacher from Whitestone pleads guilty after he attempted to have sex with a minor
Skip to toolbar