Quantcast

Enjoy these vendors at the Astoria Flea & Food Night Market at Kaufman Astoria Studios

Photo by Jill Lotenberg of Jill Photography

After Mother Nature caused the grand opening of the Astoria Flea & Food Night Market at Kaufman Astoria Studios to be postponed, guests are welcomed to come by this Saturday, Sept. 19 and enjoy an array of vendors selling everything from food to unique fashion.

The market will also be launching its all-Queens Beer and Wine Garden – which visitors have come to love at the LIC Flea & Food.

The night market will be open for three consecutive Saturdays including Sept. 19 and 26, and Oct. 3 from 6 to 11 p.m. and will include the best in food and flea vendors, and live music.

Vendors at the market include:
Breads & Spreads
Luke’s Lobster –  lukeslobster.com
Fiza Fashion 
Caribbean Street Eats
A-List Jewelry – www.a-listjewelry.com/ 
Mister Guacamole – www.misterguacamole.com
An Artistic Taste – www.anartistictaste.com
Ciccia Bella Cucina – www.cicciabellacucina.com
Lumpia Merienda – www.lumpiamerienda.com 
Enoughome – www.enoughome.com
iOrganizeNY –  www.ebay.com/usr/lm-greatstuff 
HBH Gourmet Sandwiches 
French Culinary Institute-educated Chef Dmitry K blends his traditional gourmet training with backwoods Southern smokehouse techniques and the classic Brooklyn bodega deli counter. – www.hbhnyc.com
The Bao Shoppe – www.thebaoshoppe.com
Daly Pie – dalypie.com
SUDA Clothing – www.suda-nyc.com
Poutine Please – www.poutineplease.com
CrownKnitsNYC – www.etsy.com/shop/crownknitsnyc 
Crafty ‘Cue BBQ – www.craftycuebbq.com
Chi-Cho Sauce –  www.chichosauce.com
Krista Stained Glass –  kristastainedglass.com
Brooklyn Floss – www.brooklynfloss.com
Afishonado – instagram.com/afishonadonyc
Lady V’Second Time Around – www.v-lady.com
When Pigz Fly – whenpigzflynyc.com
Paris Images Screen Printing – www.dutchkillsklotheing.com
Alaska Candle Studio – alaskacandlestudio.com
The Hour Children Shops – hourchildren.org
Lizzmonade – lizzmonade.com
Brooklyn Smithy – www.plumtreebk.com
You Are Here Studios – www.youareherestudios.com
Mizudama – www.mizudama.com
Bibingka-esk – www.bibingka-esk.com
Blend
OCONOMI
 – myoconomi.com
car2go – www.car2go.com/en/newyorkcity/
Tea n’ Milk – www.teaandmilk.com
Cassey’s Cookies & Cobblers – www.facebook.com/casseyscookiesandcobblers 
Jhal NYC
Cafe Eloisa
PokeOno
Bobo Jewelry 
Diamond Dust Vintage – www.etsy.com/shop/DiamondDustVintage# 
Adorned With Love XO – adornedwithlovexo.storenvy.com
Cris Pietro Designs – www.crispietrodesigns.com
Knot of This World
Morelands Upcycling –www.etsy.com/fr/shop/MorelandsUpcycling 
Jessy’s Pastries – www.jessyspastries.com
Spitfire Labs – www.spitfirelabs.nyc
Kirill ArtPhoto NY – www.artphotony.com
Schizophrenic NYC – www.schizophrenic.nyc
Jack ‘n Pack – www.jackandpack.com
Mahalo New York Bakery – www.mahalonewyorkbakery.com
Flidais Parfumerie – www.flidaisparfumerie.com
WidyCat – widycat.com
Hanks Juicy Beef – www.hanksjuicybeef.com

More from Around New York