Add Event

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Andrea Brachfeld Jazz Quartet
Oct 12 8:00 pm rsvp
0 people are attending this event

This is the last of the series of premieres for the work , “If Not Now, When? “ which was composed by Andrea Brachfeld and Bill O'Connell, pianist extraordinaire. Andrea received the New Jazz Works Grant from Chamber Music America and the Doris Duke Foundation in June of 2017. The work is comprised of nine compositions which includes the piece Amazing Grace. Receiving rave reviews from critics, this exciting and cohesive quartet also includes Harvie S on the bass and Jason Tiemann on the drums.

137-35 Northern Boulevard, Flushing, NY, USA
Skip to toolbar