Quantcast
About Us – QNS.com

About Us

QNS.com

News – Events – Community – Classifieds – Neighborhoods

Contact us at:
(718) 260-2500

QNS is the online home for the next generation of proud Queens locals looking to connect and find out what’s happening in the neighborhoods around them.

QNS provides the latest in Queens news and events, powered by the journalists at the award-winning Queens Courier, TimesLedger, Courier Sun, Ridgewood Times, Times Newsweekly, BORO and LIC Magazines.

But this isn’t just another local news website. Thanks to the latest technology and our deep roots in Queens, QNS is also a social platform for the community to come together to talk to each other. Local leaders, business owners and residents now have QNS to connect online with the people who care about Queens as much as they do.

QNS provides the latest and most interesting information about Queens – be it breaking news, politics and education, or dining, nightlife, real estate and getting around. Our award-winning journalists are complemented by our grassroots community that posts comments, events, discussions, photos, videos and classifieds of their own to keep all of Queens up to date and in the know.

Our mailing address is as follows:

QNS
38-15 Bell Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

 

Masthead

Publisher
Victoria Schneps-Yunis
vschneps@qns.com

Co-Publisher
Joshua Schneps
jschneps@qns.com
@joshschneps

Associate Publisher
Bob Brennan
bbrennan@qns.com

The Queens Courier Editor-in-Chief
Zach Gewelb
(718) 260-8303
zgewelb@schnepsmedia.com

Jenna Bagcal
jbagcal@qns.com
@jenna_bagcal

Jacob Kaye
jkaye@schnepsmedia.com

Copy Editor
Katrina Medoff
kmedoff@qns.com
@KatrinaMedoff

Reporters
Bill Parry
(718) 260-4538
bparry@schnepsmedia.com
@billparry3

Carlotta Mohamed
(718) 260-4526
cmohamed@schnepsmedia.com
@CarlottaMohamed

Mark Hallum
(718) 260-4564
mhallum@schnepsmedia.com
@MarkuuSan

 

Contact

EDITORIAL
(718) 260-8303
editorial@queenscourier.com

ADVERTISING
(718) 260-2538
bbrennan@queenscourier.com

ACCOUNTING
(718) 224-5863 ext. 229
mvalencia@queenscourier.com

LEGAL NOTICES
(718) 224-5863 ext. 203
mgallo@queenscourier.com

Subscribe

Please send email to mgallo@queenscourier.com to subscribe or manage your subscription.

More from Around New York