Padavan Presents Awards To Eagle Scouts

Senator Frank Padavan (center) presents, from left to right, Troop 405’s Eagle Scouts Daniel Zarchy, Joshua Frost, Gary Hannigan, and Jason Healy with the Senate Outstanding Achievement Award upon their attaining the rank of Eagle Scout at an awards ceremony held at St. Paul’s in Glen Oaks. Padavan said their dedication to honor and personal character is worthy of everyone’s admiration and praise.

More from Around New York